Jadick E110 Syllabus

Overall, my experience in the University of Delaware’s E668 has been very engaging and helpful towards the creation of my own E110 class for Newark Charter High School.  The structure of the class eased the burden of creating the course by allowing me to read, sample, and respond to twelve college syllabi from prestigious universities around the country.  After putting the finishing touches on my syllabus, I am extremely thrilled to begin the 2016-2017 school year with fresh yet tested methods which I feel extreme ownership over.  E668 and Dr. Harris have been invaluable in the creation of E110, and it would really make a lot of sense for more teachers to experience such a course as there was no fluff, but instead insight, ingenuity, and inspiration towards creating the very materials which will serve as the heart and soul of the course.
Here is my syllabus:

https://jadickblog.wordpress.com/

Leave a comment